Search This Blog

Sunday, June 6, 2010


Mew adalah 3 anak band alternative rock/indie dari Hellerup, Denmark. yang terbentuk pada tahun 1995.

Jonas Bjerre (vocals)
Bo Madsen (guitar)
Silas Utke Graae Jørgensen (drums)

on tour:
Dr. Nick Watts (Headswim) on keyboard
Bastian Juel on bass (original bassist Johan Wohlert left in 2006)

* A Triumph For Man (1997, re-released 2006)
* Half The World Is Watching Me(2000, re-released Aug 2007)
* Frengers (2003)
* And The Glass Handed Kites (2005)
* No More Stories... (2009)

Her Voice Is Beyond Her Years (2000)

The Zoo Keeper's Boy (2006)

No comments: